My Cart


Our God is Love



Please allow one week for items to be shipped.

As the songs for this record came together, several themes became apparent. Our God is victorious, He is glorious, and we are in desperate need of Him. In every season, our God is for us, victorious, full of compassion and faithfulness.

If you’d like to pick-up your order at the Anderson Campus, select Local Pickup for free shipping at checkout. We’ll have it ready for you in VHQ the following Sunday afternoon.

Track List:

  1. Our God Is Love
  2. Give You Glory
  3. Fall Into You
  4. Glorious Intro
  5. Glorious
  6. Give Me You
  7. For Your Glory
  8. My Hope
  9. Behold the Lamb of God
  10. I Need You More
  11. All Hail
  12. All Creation Sings
  13. We Stand
  14. Yours Is the Victory Intro
  15. Yours Is the Victory
Back To Music

Hello You!

Join our mailing list