My Cart


Fully Alive


$2.50 $5.00

Please allow one week for items to be shipped.

​Fully Alive is a collection of Christmas favorites, old and new. From the bluegrass-inspired rendition of “Silent Night” to our new Christmas anthem “From The Cradle To The Cross”, Fully Alive is a record that warms the heart and points the soul to Jesus, the Reason for the Season.

If you’d like to pick-up your order in Anderson, enter the promotional code ANDPICKUP when you checkout and we’ll have it ready for you in VHQ the following Sunday afternoon.

Track List:
  1. Go Tell It
  2. Glory to God
  3. White Christmas
  4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  5. From the Cradle to the Cross
  6. O Come Emmanuel
  7. O Holy Night 
  8. Silent Night 
  9. Savior Mine 
  10. Go Tell It (Reprise)
Back To Music

Hello You!

Join our mailing list