Shopping Cart

A Matchlight in the Dark

A Matchlight in the Dark

A Matchlight in the Dark

Regular price $5.00

The songs on this record touch on the extremes of life in light of the Gospel—the beautiful, the violent, the dark, the brilliant. A Matchlight in the Dark was written by Lee McDerment, a worship leader at NewSpring Church, and was his first full-length studio album.

If you’d like to pick-up your order at the Anderson Campus, select Local Pickup for free shipping at checkout. We’ll have it ready for you in VHQ the following Sunday afternoon.

Track List:

  1. Our God Is Love 
  2. We Stand 
  3. Top Of Our Lungs 
  4. We Are Rescued
  5. Majesty 
  6. All Your Waves & Breakers 
  7. Go Tell It
  8. Brighter 
  9. Uncontainable 
  10. Overcome 
  11. The Only One 
  12. Evening & Morning 
  13. For Your Glory 
  14. Love Is

← Previous Product Next Product →

  Back to Store Home