My Cart




$5.00 $10.00

Please allow one week for items to be shipped.

“Able,” the latest album from NewSpring Worship, was written from the heart of our people for our people. This new collection of songs is a declaration of our confidence in Jesus to finish what He has started.


If you’d like to pick-up your order at the Anderson Campus, select Local Pickup for free shipping at checkout. We’ll have it ready for you in VHQ the following Sunday afternoon.


Track List:

1. Able

2. See Me Through

3. Worthy

4. Now and Forever

5. King of Kings

6. God of Heaven

7. Every Line

8. Our Great God

9. For Your Glory and for Me

10. 'Tis So Sweet


Back To All Products

Hello You!

Join our mailing list